Vale General Admission Plus (reserved standing): British Grand Prix 2027
2 Jul – 4 Jul 2027 · Silverstone Circuit · Last checked: 2026-10-15
| Type | general admission plus |
|---|---|
| View | Vale |
| Covered from rain/sun | Not stated |
| Big screen | Not stated |
| Numbered seats | No |
| Accessibility | Not stated |
| Price | 419 GBP ≈ $556 · adult from-price, 3-day |
| Confidence | high |
Notes from our checks: Reserved standing area. Covered/screen icons not shown for GA+ cards. Includes Sunday podium ceremony access.
Cheaper alternatives at this race
| Area | Covered | View | Price | Saving |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Luffield | Yes | Luffield | 279 GBP | 140 GBP |
| Hamilton Straight Aprime view | Yes | Hamilton Straight (start/finish, pits) | 249 GBP | 170 GBP |
| Hamilton Straight A | Yes | Hamilton Straight (start/finish, pits) | 239 GBP | 180 GBP |
| Abbey Bprime view | Yes | Abbey | 219 GBP | 200 GBP |
Accessibility at this circuit
- Grandstands are not wheelchair accessible and can involve 30-40 steps.
- Purpose-built wheelchair platforms and viewing terraces available.
- Free ticket for a personal assistant (application needed).
- Blue-badge parking in Car Park 50B (gravel surface) must be pre-booked; nearest accessible gates 16 and 19.
← All seating, transport and hotels for the British Grand Prix
Sources
Last checked: 2026-10-15. Official sources are used first; fan-guide facts are marked as estimates. Missing values are shown as "to verify", never guessed.